Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä

  • Turun toimisto

    Ilmarisenkatu 18 A, 20520 Turku

  • Tampereen toimisto

    Kuoppamäentie 3 A, 33800 Tampere

  • Puhelin

    050 338 3161

  • Sähköposti

    myynti@medialiiga.fi

Seuraa meitä somessa

Henkilöstö

Antti_Vaari_Medialiiga_2024

Antti Vääri

Toimitusjohtaja

050 338 3161
antti.vaari@medialiiga.fi

Andrei_Maude_Medialiiga_2024

Andrei Maude

CFO

050 5264882
andrei.maude@medialiiga.fi

Ismo_Intovuori_Medialiiga_2024

Ismo Intovuori

Kehitysjohtaja

040 711 4949
ismo.intovuori@medialiiga.fi

Jussi_Sorasto_Medialiiga_2024

Jussi Sorasto

Myyntijohtaja, mediatoimistot

050 310 8929
jussi.sorasto@medialiiga.fi

Matti_Manninen_Medialiiga_2024

Matti Manninen

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

0440 350500
matti.manninen@medialiiga.fi

Anne_Jyvas_Medialiiga_2024

Anne Jyväs

Myyntipäällikkö, Varsinais-Suomi & Itä-Suomi

050 470 6056
anne.jyvas@medialiiga.fi

Ria_Virtanen_Medialiiga_2024

Ria Virtanen

Myyntipäällikkö, Pirkanmaa

041 511 7875
ria.virtanen@medialiiga.fi

Marko_Makela_Medialiiga_2024

Marko Mäkelä

Myyntipäällikkö, Pirkanmaa

044 491 0936
marko.makela@medialiiga.fi

Kimmo_Mustonen_Medialiiga_2024

Kimmo Mustonen

Myyntipäällikkö, Varsinais-Suomi

050 351 9908
kimmo.mustonen@medialiiga.fi

Markus_Jarvinen_Medialiiga_2024

Markus Järvinen

Myyntipäällikkö, Varsinais-Suomi

050 542 8998
markus.jarvinen@medialiiga.fi

Eemeli_Akola_Medialiiga_2024

Eemeli Akola

Mediamyyjä, Pirkanmaa ja Satakunta

044 491 0934
eemeli.akola@medialiiga.fi

Lauri_Laine_Medialiiga_2024

Lauri Laine

Media-assistentti

045 128 1114
lauri.laine@medialiiga.fi

253

Petri Husu

Aluepäällikkö, Itä-Suomi

050 066 9966
petri.husu@medialiiga.fi

291

Jarno Lehtonen

Mediamyyjä, Pirkanmaa, Häme ja Uusimaa

044 493 4998
jarno.lehtonen@medialiiga.fi

249

Jenni Lundén

Partneri

040 755 8816
jenni.lunden@medialiiga.fi