MEDIALIIGA OY

Medialiiga Oy

Karjakatu 37, 20520 Turku
Puh 010 328 1791
y-tunnus 2507211-5

verkkolaskut:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725072115,
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy,
Operaattorin välittäjäntunnus: 003710948874
Sähköpostilaskut:
MedialiigaOy.FI.P.107671-0(a)docinbound.com

Jättinäyttö Oy Finland

Medialiigan tytäryhtiö
Karjakatu 37, 20520 Turku
y-2494860-5

henkilöt

Janne Siljamäki

Toimitusjohtaja

040 099 5609

janne.siljamaki@medialiiga.fi

Antti Vääri

Myyntijohtaja

050 338 3161

antti.vaari@medialiiga.fi

Jenni Lundén

Myyntipäällikkö

040 755 8816

jenni.lunden@medialiiga.fi

Niina Rosti

Avainasiakaspäällikkö, pääkaupunkiseutu

050 3535007

niina.rosti@medialiiga.fi

Petri Husu

Aluepäällikkö, Itä-Suomi

050 0669966

petri.husu@medialiiga.fi

Pekka Paakkala

Myyntipäällikkö, Hyvinkää

0400 173 885

pekka.paakkala@medialiiga.fi

Carita Forsgren

Myyntipäällikkö

050 351 9918

carita.forsgren@medialiiga.fi

Kimmo Mustonen

Myyntipäällikkö

050 351 9908

kimmo.mustonen@medialiiga.fi

Anne Jyväs

Myyntipäällikkö

050 470 6056

anne.jyvas@medialiiga.fi

Matti Manninen

Tuotepäällikkö

0440 350500

matti.manninen@medialiiga.fi